Baby Bib organization

So I have been playing with different ideas for ways to organize my baby bibs.  I need a way to keep clean bibs near the baby and another place to put dirty bibs so I don’t have to run upstairs to throw them in the laundry.  I was thinking a two pocket bag might be one solution.  At the moment, I have bibs in a drawer across the room and a little mesh laundry bag (the kind you can get 3 for a dollar at the dollar store) serving as the laundry bag.  Not exactly an elegant solution.  Here are some ideas I have toyed with:

There is of course the easy way out – buy a little laundry bag and purchase this bib holder.

There is this tutorial on how to make a little bag (the tutorial is for a clothes pin bag but with a little different decoration on the front, it seems like it would be a nice bib bag too) which I could hang off the back of the high chair or even make two – one marked dirty and one marked clean.

This no sew solution was proposed by my mid wife (and the current front runner).

About disorderlyparenting

Recently married, new mother, busy professional trying to make it work.
This entry was posted in Baby, home and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

